Personal Training Brisbane

November 1, 2009 at 10:32 am Leave a comment


As most of you probably know, I’m associated with Executive Results a health and fitness business based in Brisbane and have recently placed first for Brisbane’s Fittest 😉

It’s not as glamorous as it sounds, although I did beat two of the fittest personal trainers in brisbane I know there must be some seriously fit people in Brisbane who will beat my time by a mile. I pretty much poored everything in the challenge and although I did not puke as some of the others, I did almost pass out! I love it though, bring it on..

Entry filed under: Other.

Brisbane SEO Business Directory Australia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

Archives

Top Rated

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 169,146 hits

